top of page


Jamie has been selected to represent Ireland as part of Nicky Byrne's Eurovision band. After a nerve wrecking yet successful audition with acclaimed composer Ronan Hardiman in mid January, the team was finally put together, consisting of fellow members Paul Kenny (Drums), Ian James White (Keys), Janet Grogan & Jennifer Healy (Backing Vox). Nicky is scheduled for various promotional shows, including the Ray D'arcy Show & Ukraine's National selection final.

Intense rehearsals & meticulous preparations have already begun for these shows in the lead up to the Stockholm finals.

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
bottom of page